These are Regional County Contacts of Youth Enterprise Fund Kenya

Steve Oke Chapchap Market June 1, 2019 No Comments

Spread the love

The Fund has a presence at the grass root level. There are 47 County offices across the country headed by County coordinator. This seeks to enhance service delivery and efficiency and provide business advisory services. The officers are adequately facilitated with logistics such as motorbikes to enable them reach all parts of their respective counties and sub counties.

No CRB CHECK to Get INTEREST FREE LOAN via MPESA (MOBILE PHONE) Go to https://bit.ly/2ZiyvHp – Or Get 200KSH(2USD) If u Register via this link http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9 – TELEGRAM GROUP/CHANNEL go to https://bit.ly/3drhmR2 OR JOIN BUSINESS TELEGRAM GROUPS HERE https://bit.ly/2ZyXiYR -
-

COUNTY PERSON IN–CHARGE EMAIL ADDRESS PHYSICAL LOCATION

MOMBASA Edwin Njuga enjuga@youthfund.go.ke Treasury Square, Behind Dc’s Building

KWALE Martha Ngala mngala@youthfund.go.ke

No CRB CHECK to Get INTEREST FREE LOAN via MPESA Go to https://bit.ly/2S7oZ6C – Or Get 200KSH(2USD) If u Register via this link http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9 – TELEGRAM GROUP/CHANNEL go to https://bit.ly/3drhmR2 No CRB CHECK to Get INTEREST FREE LOAN via MPESA Go to https://bit.ly/2S7oZ6C - Or Get 200KSH(2USD) If u Register via this link http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9 - TELEGRAM GROUP/CHANNEL go to https://bit.ly/3drhmR2
- - -

KILIFI Mary Wambua mwambua@youthfund.go.ke Kilifi North Youth Offices

READ ALSO Youth Fund Kenya Contact, Location, Address, Facebook, Email, website Nairobi Office

TANA RIVER Said Mohammed smohammed@youthfund.go.ke

LAMU Samuel Gachunga sgachunga@youthfund.go.ke

TAITA TAVETA Pelagy Mwanyolo pmwanyolo@youthfund.go.ke

GARISSA Yusuf Darot ydarot@youthfund.go.ke Maendeleo Ya Wanawake Building

 

GET LOANS via TITTLE DEED/LOGBOOK in 12 HOURS & LOANS Via MPESA in less than a minute No security required

WAJIR Abdirissack Abdi aabdi@youthfund.go.ke
MANDERA Uwes Hassan uhassan@youthfund.go.ke

MARSABIT Ali Isacko aisacko@youthfund.go.ke

ISIOLO Alex mithika
amithika@youthfund.go.ke Ardhi House,Ground Floor

MERU Alex Muriuki amuriuki@youthfund.go.ke County Commissioners Building 2nd Floor

THARAKA NITHI Elijah Rwigi erwigi@youthfund.go.ke

EMBU Lilian Wanja lwanja@youthfund.go.ke Embu Youth Empowerment CCENTER

READ ALSOHow To get Constitueny Based, Rausha, Inua, Special, Swift Loans from Youth Fund Kenya Requirements and Qualifications

KITUI Isika Musembi imusembi@youthfund.go.ke Kitui District Youth Office

MACHAKOS Martine Ogutu mogutu@youthfund.go.ke
MAKUENI Isaac Ikuthu iikuthu@youthfund.go.ke




NYANDARUA Fredrick Gitahi fgitahi@youthfund.go.ke

NYERI Joram Murimi jmurimi@youthfund.go.ke

KIRINYAGA Doreen Nyambura dnyambura@youthfund.go.ke

MURANG’A Dennis Harlient dharlient@youthfund.go.ke

READ ALSO How to get Vuka Business Asset Loan Youth Fund Qualifications and Requirements
KIAMBU Jane Muthoni jmuthoni@youthfund.go.ke Kiambu At Social Services Office/ Kiambaa Social Services

TURKANA John Kalale jkalale@youthfund.go.ke
WEST POKOT Jackline Kamarinyang jkamarinyang@youthfund.go.ke

SAMBURU Jullieta Lesamana jlesamana@youthfund.go.ke


TRANS NZOIA James Masobo jmasobo@youthfund.go.ke

UASIN GISHU Mildred Wakapisi mwakapisi@youthfund.go.ke Kiptagich Plaza,6th Floor

ELGEYO/MARAKWET Caroline Cheptum ccheptum@youthfund.go.ke Iten Sub-County Youth OOffice

yes

NANDI Phillip Kemboi pkemboi@youthfund.go.ke

BARINGO Cheptanui Cheruiyot ccheruiyot@youthfund.go.ke County Commissioners Building, Room 20

LAIKIPIA Francis Tepele ftepele@youthfund.go.ke

NAKURU Joshua mureithi jmureithi@youthfund.go.ke Nakuru Town, Afc Building, 2nd Floor

NAROK Julius Lekakeny jlekakeny@youthfund.go.ke





KAJIADO Owen Mungai omungai@youthfund.go.ke
KERICHO Victor Langat vlangat@youthfund.go.ke

BOMET Joy Chepchirchir jchepchirchir@youthfund.go.ke

KAKAMEGA Jeremiah Omukatia jomukatia@youthfund.go.ke County Commissioner’s Offices,Block B,1st Floor,

VIHIGA Gladson Mutanda gmutanda@youthfund.go.ke

BUNGOMA Cecilia Osyanju cosyanju@youthfund.go.ke

BUSIA Irene Kilinga ikilinga@youthfund.go.ke

SIAYA Felister Luttah fluttah@youthfund.go.ke

KISUMU Leonard Ochieng lochieng@youthfund.go.ke

HOMA BAY Judith Akinyi jakinyi@youthfund.go.ke County Youth Development Office.




MIGORI Samuel Amenya samenya@youthfund.go.ke Migori Youth Empowerment Centre Next To The Huduma Centre

KISII Eric Nyakienya enyakienya@youthfund.go.ke

NYAMIRA Moses Mainye mmainye@youthfund.go.ke Nyamira County Headquarters-Youth Office

NAIROBI Millicent Maina mmaina@youthfund.go.ke Youth Fund Headquaters

* The above information is still being updated*

CONTACT US
Tel: 020 241 4423, 020 2211672, +254 723 522841
Email: info@youthfund.go.ke, complaints@youthfund.go.ke
Facebook: Youth Fund Kenya
Twitter: @YouthFund_Ke
Website: www.youthfund.go.ke

IMPORTANT LINKS
AGPO
Brand Kenya
Vision 2030
Huduma Kenya
KRA
Public Service Youth & Gender
CRB Kenya

NEWSLETTER
Subscribe to our newsletter.

Enter Your Email

- - -

Copyright © 2016 All Rights Reserved. The Youth Enterprise Development Fund is ISO 9001:2008 certified

487960895" data-auto-format="rspv" data-full-width="">
- No CRB CHECK to Get *INTEREST-FREE LOAN* if use my *Promo Code TJN8M* via MPESA. Go to http://bit.ly/2P9BqNr , then use my Promo Code TJN8M to get *ksh 300 Off your* loan when paying Back No CRB CHECK to Get INTEREST FREE LOAN via MPESA Go to https://bit.ly/2S7oZ6C - Or Get 200KSH(2USD) If u Register via this link http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9 - 90% DISCOUNT on Everything Buy via this link http://bit.ly/2PwjjTn POST ADS on this WEBSITE https://mychapchapmarket.com And Reach more than 40,000 PEOPLE PER DAY. START NOW and Sell Within Hours. Telegram news and jobs 👉👇http://t.me/Hot18PlusBreakingNews​ MPESA LOANS go to http://bit.ly/2SNHk8d MONEY HERE go to http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9​ SHOP TILL U DROP via this link up 80% DISCOUNT on Everything!! Go to http://bit.ly/2PwjjTnhttp://bit.ly/2tdmgt9GET FREE 5 USD DAILY via MPESA by clicking this link http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9 OR http://bit.ly/2rKz22h then invite your friends and earn great COMMISSIONS *Telegram news and jobs* 👉👇http://t.me/Hot18PlusBreakingNews ​ *MPESA/LOGBOOK/TITTLE DEED LOANS* 👉http://bit.ly/2SNHk8d *WIN MONEY* 👇 http://bit.ly/2tdmgt9 ​ *Get Up to 90% DISCOUNT via Jumia,* *CLAIM* 👉 http://bit.ly/2PwjjTn


Spread the love
Tags :